Support JAHA
Donate to JAHA
Volunteer with JAHA
JAHA's Mission
JAHA Mission
Long-Range JAHA Plans
Research, Preservation & Special Projects
JAHA History
JAHA Board of Directors
JAHA on Facebook
News & Special Events
Press Room
Site Search
Johnstown Discovery Network & JAHA Museums
Johnstown Flood Museum
Heritage Discovery Center
Johnstown Children's Museum
Wagner-Ritter House & Garden
Johnstown Discovery Network

This section of the Johnstown Area Heritage Association Web site gives you more information about JAHA as an organization, and how you can be a part of what we do. Choose from the navigation bar to the left to learn more.

JAHA Board of Directors
JAHA is governed by a board of directors. Currently serving are:

  • Chair: Mark E. Pasquerilla; Pasquerilla Enterprises
  • 1st Vice Chair: Edward J. Sheehan, Jr.; President & CEO, Concurrent Technologies Corp.
  • 2nd Vice Chair: Elmer C. Laslo; President & CEO, 1st Summit Bank
  • Counsel: Michael J. Parrish, Esq.; Spence, Custer, Saylor, Wolfe & Rose
  • Treasurer: John J. Saracena, Barnes & Saly
  • Secretary: Lana Custer, Community Volunteer

    • Karen Azer
    • Mary Ann Bennear; Director of Finance, Dale Oxygen
    • Mary P. Borkow
    • Richard Burkert; President, Johnstown Area Heritage Association
    • Paul Carpenter, CPA; Carpenter Financial
    • Brad L. Clemenson; Communications Director & Sr. Project Manager, Pennsylvania Environmental Council
    • Timothy Dabbs; Sr. Operations Analyst, Concurrent Technologies Corp.
    • Edward Dreikorn III; Acquisition & Project Management, Bridges Consulting Inc.
    • John H. Follansbee III
    • Dr. Jyothi K. Gella
    • Carole Furst Gigliotti; Community Volunteer
    • George Griffith; Flower Barn
    • Lee Manges; Greater PA Regional Council of Carpenters
    • Richard Mayer (Life); Retired Publisher, Tribune-Democrat
    • Keith E. Newlin (ex-officio); Deputy Superintendent, Western Pennsylvania Parks
    • Ronald Repak; Executive Director, Johnstown Redevelopment Authority
    • Todd Wagner; sales executive, Coe-Truman Technologies, Chicago
    • E. R. (Mike) Walker, Esq; Attorney-at-Law
    • Dr. David F. Ward; Associate Professor of Literature, University of Pittsburgh-Johnstown