JAHA elects new members to Board of Directors

JAHA elects new members to Board of Directors

Posted: November 18, 2022 1:49 pm

JAHA welcomes the new board members and officers who were elected at our November 10 annual meeting.

Joining the JAHA board for three-year terms are Patty Carnevali, Alan Cashaw, Sean McCool, Jesper Nielsen, Ernie Petersen, Dan Solomon, and Mike Tedesco.

Officers elected at the meeting were Mike Artim, Chair; Dr. Paul Newman, 1st Vice Chair; Barry Gallagher, 2nd Vice Chair; Lisa Hurst, Treasurer; and Dan Solomon, Secretary.

JAHA gratefully recognizes the dedicated service of Karen Azer, Mary Borkow, Brad Clemenson, Elmer Laslo, Mark Pasquerilla, Ed Sheehan Jr., and Todd Wagner, who have rotated off our board of directors.